CONGRATULATIONS!!

Yay Timica Nelson!!! You are the winner of oky’s cookies Christmas contest!! And to all the participants, you will be receiving cookies as well 🙂 thank you for your participation and support!!!

380190_482770431766665_1160117172_n

She will be receiving my new oky’s cookies tote bag which I looooooove, my chocolate cookie mix, cookies, and cookies cutters. I hope she likes her gift 🙂

With Christmas around the corner, I have been quite busy..but it’s nice to do something you really enjoy doing lol…

animal cookies 98

These were made for Khloe, who is turning 1! I hope you have a wonderful birthday!

birthday cookies 21

and these are for Ashley who will be celebrating her 8th birthday tomorrow! I hope you have a great time!!

I had made Christmas cookies as well, but since I was rushing I forgot to take pictures 😦 , and they were really cute as well.

I have not watched much tv lately, the news just saddens me…What happened in CT..well all I feel is dissapointment…dissapointment in the kind of world we live in. Bad things keep on happening, and I do not want to live in fear…I just hope for a better tomorrow, and I hope that the day I am gone, my kids are strong and wise to face anything in this world. God bless the families of all those who passed away. God bless us all.

Love to all!

 

2 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS!!

leave a reply :)